The Board has established audit, nomination, corporate governance and sustainability, remuneration, investment and underwriting and underwriting risk committees. The committees' responsibilities are contained in their Terms of Reference. The committees are generally scheduled to meet quarterly but they may meet more often as business requires. The current composition of the committees is as follows:

  Audit  Nomination, Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee Remuneration   Investment  Underwriting and Underwriting Risk
Peter Clarke   Yes* Yes Yes  
Michael Dawson   Yes Yes   Yes
Simon Fraser Yes   Yes    
Jack Gressier     Yes   Yes
Robert Lusardi Yes   Yes Yes*  
Alex Maloney         Yes*
Natalie Kershaw       Yes  
Sally Williams Yes* Yes      
Irene McDermott Brown   Yes Yes*    

* (chair)

Investment Committee – Additional Member

  • Denise O’Donoghue - Non Director

Underwriting and Underwriting Risk Committee – Additional Members

  • Ben Readdy - Non Director

  • Hayley Johnston - Non Director

  • Paul Gregory - Non Director

  • Jon Barnes - Non Director

  • John Spence - Non Director

  • James Irvine - Non Director
  • James Flude - Non Director