delivering long-term value for shareholders

Investors

Welcome to our Investor Relations centre. Here you will find up-to-date information about our company shares, RNS announcements, presentations, annual reports and other financial data.

 

Click here to watch a video interview with the Group CEO, Alex Maloney.

 

Our Q3 2018 Results and Conference call will be held on Thursday 1 November 2018 at 1:00pm UK time / 09:00am EDT hosted by Lancashire Management.

 

Dial in 5 - 10 minutes prior to the start time using the number / confirmation code below:

 

United Kingdom: +44 (0)330 336 9127

United States: +1 646 828 8193

 

Confirmation Code: 4396709 

 

The call can be accessed via the webcast at: https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/cw5jr5n3 

 

A webcast replay facility will be available for 12 months and accessible at here.

 

Our Q3 2016 Results and Conference call will be held on Thursday 3rd November 2016 at 1:00pm GMT / 9:00am EDT hosted by Lancashire management. Click to attend the event.

 

The call can be accessed by dialling:

 

Confirmation Code: 6993693

Local – London, United Kingdom: +44(0)20 3427 1909

Local – New York, United States of America: +1 212 444 0896

 

A webcast replay facility will be available for 12 months and accessible here.

 

Video interview with the Group CEO, Alex Maloney


 

Latest News